Grateful For The Versatile Blogger Award Nomination!

MUSINGS OF A STYLISTA HAS BEEN NOMINATED FOR THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD…

Thank you Fashion & Style Guru for the nomination!

“The Versatile Blogger Award” Rules Are:

1. Add the award to your blog

2. Thank the blogger who gave it to you

3. Mention seven random things about yourself

4. List the rules

5. Award to fifteen or more bloggers

Seven Random Things About Me:

1. Vintage shopping is thrilling to me as I seek out hidden treasures

2. Taking photos makes me happy

3. Learning about the traditions of other cultures fascinates me

4. Singing brings me joy unspeakable

5. Dreaming big fuels me… next up, an all expense paid business or leisure trip to Paris, France

6. Simplifying my life has been healthy

7. Focusing on the “big picture” helps me stay free and clear of distractions and drama

My 15 Blogger Nominees:

Wilddarts

Laura Notor

Things to Cherish

Print and Pattern

Sinem Karisir

Yasmin Cruz

Photobotos

Le Zoe Musings

Sadie and Dasie

As Time Goes Buy

Chocolates and Raspberries

Brown Ponytail

Nonfashionista

Mosaic Gardens

Larissa Tyler

2 thoughts on “Grateful For The Versatile Blogger Award Nomination!

Let's Chat About Your Questions or Comments

