Stylista Muse Bonus Edition

Photo: Stockholm Streetstyle

This look of the feminine chic meets grunge is one I’ve been loving for some time.  I would rock every piece from head to toe, without any qualms, well maybe one… a few inches added to the dress please.  I’m no “fuddy duddy,” however, the thought of possibly “flashing” someone in the event I should have to bend over for any reason, is not one I relish…

Photo: Stockholm Streetstyle

Bonus!  I know this segment is called “Stylista Muse,” and I don’t know many men who would appreciate this moniker, so for our bonus Stylista…I mean Stylisto Muse, Julian gets my vote.  I love everything about this ensemble and if I were a fella, I’d be donning it… actually, since I’m not a fella,  I could probably feminize it with a great Louboutin pump and a few layered girly accessories.  Whatever the case may be, it’s not about me at the moment, Julian makes the debut as my first Stylisto in the history of Musings of a Stylista…I’m inspired, and on the prowl for the next.

2 thoughts on “Stylista Muse Bonus Edition

Let's Chat About Your Questions or Comments

