Stylista Muse

Photo: Stockholm Street Style

Lately I’ve been drawn to dresses and skirts, I simply cannot go into a clothing store as of late and neglect either.  It seems my style evolves every few years, and with each evolution I feel more comfortable with the skin I’m in, as well as the clothing  I layer on top of it.  This lovely little dress has the perfect feminine silhouette, and the detail is simply divine.  The delicate, simple accessories create just the right amount of balance… way to go Tamra, Stylista Muse of the day!

4 thoughts on “Stylista Muse

Let's Chat About Your Questions or Comments

