Cheers For Fall 2012

Oh how I’ve missed you Fall!  As one who adores Summer in the sun and on the beach, I am happy for Fall’s arrival.  Although we’ve seen many of these Fall trends before, (with just the right amount of tweaks for each go around), it’s no wonder since many of them wear so well.

Here are a few of my favourites:

Photo: hergoodybag.com

When I first saw someone sporting a pair of wedge sneakers, I believe I laughed out loud just as I did with the stiletto sneaker. I’m still laughing out loud when I see the stiletto, however, the jokes on me with this updated wedge…yes, they have made there way to my wish list. Edgy, chic and with an urban twist, clearly sneakers aren’t what they used to be.

Photo: stockholm-streetstyle.com

Who doesn’t adore cozy sweaters when the temperatures plummet?  This season you’ll see plenty in bulky, worn styles great for layering.

Photo: zara.com

Tattered jeans are back, and this time the look is a mix of sheer sophistication on top with flats… oh yes, great flats are everywhere.  I am celebrating like it’s 1999 because I can never find flats that don’t look like something my 12 year old niece would wear… woo hoo!

Fall/Winter 2012/2013 is looking good ladies, I for one am so excited to get my shop on…

2 thoughts on “Cheers For Fall 2012

Let's Chat About Your Questions or Comments

