The Next Musing Of A Stylista Giveaway

Hello All, I truly appreciate all the new followers!  It seems many of you may have followed possibly thinking you would automatically be entered into the giveaway, however, there were a few other criteria you may have missed.  Given my presumption is correct, I feel it is only fair to do another giveaway.  The next one will be makeup related, and I’m stepping it up a few notches, it will be announced in the beginning of November.

Also, I typically blog several times per week, however, with a new job, it has been fairly challenging to continue with this schedule.  Nevertheless, I am gearing up to get back into the swing of things.  There are so many amazing Fall essentials to share…I’m so excited about many of the trends I’ve seen, more on this a bit later…xoxo

Let's Chat About Your Questions or Comments

