Stylista Muse, Leila Kashanipour

296401As much as I adore fashion, summertime is not my favourite season for it, most keep it super simple in 100 degree weather.  If you’ve seen one tee with cutoff denim shorts and Frye boots, you’ve seen them all.  A style I have grown a bit attached to is the “boyfriend” jean, in fact, they’ve become a staple for me.  They’re comfortable, stylish and can be dressed up or down.

Because I work in an environment which promotes “fashion freedom,” this look has become my go-to and I prefer to always dress them up, otherwise, they can look a bit tomboyish.  This week’s Stylista Muse, Leila Kashanipour, is on point with her Balmain jacket and Chanel handbag mixed with moderately priced items.  The end result?  Comfort with a reflection of her innate style.

Photo courtesy of Stockholm Streetstyle

Let's Chat About Your Questions or Comments

