The Jumpsuit Craze

I have attempted to purchase more jumpsuits than I can count, however, each time I feel like a prison inmate when I see my reflection staring back at me in the mirror.  There are so many variations of silhouettes in jumpsuits, it really shouldn’t be so complicated, yet, for me it was.

IMG_2483

About one year ago, I found this electric blue sleeveless silk number.  It offered a fitted silhouette, built in sash around the waist and the versatility of wearing them scrunched up or longer.  I had totally forgotten about it until I began cleaning out my closet for my upcoming move.  I must say, It was a pleasant little surprise.  This one is made by Rock Stella & Jamie…now if only I could find a flattering neutral coloured version.

Let's Chat About Your Questions or Comments

